Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misty Tingle Realtor

Misty Tingle Realtor

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Tingle Realtor
"Chad and his office staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. What sets them apart is not just their competitive rates, but the genuine care they demonstrate. It’s evident that customer satisfaction is a top priority for them. Any questions I have had were answered promptly and thoroughly, making the process of quoting and understanding insurance smooth and hassle-free."
Profile photo of Joshua Harness

Joshua Harness

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Harness
"Very knowledgeable with all insurance products, glad to do business with someone personable and professional."
Profile photo of Fred Maulden

Fred Maulden

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Maulden
"Been with them for years and very happy with their service and friendly ness."
Profile photo of Kenny Lyons

Kenny Lyons

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Lyons
"A great bunch of people."
Profile photo of Daniel Cannon

Daniel Cannon

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cannon
"Chad Smallwood and his office have always done a great job of providing excellent car, home owner’s, and renters insurance. They are always incredibly fast, helpful, and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone. Great customer service is hard to find these days, but I have been VERY impressed with theirs."
Profile photo of Lauren Hibbard

Lauren Hibbard

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hibbard
"He has taken care of me, my family, and business! He has been so easy to talk to and ask questions! He is always available to get in contact with and affordable!"
Profile photo of David Beamer

David Beamer

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Beamer
"Agent was very nice"
Profile photo of Ryan Compton

Ryan Compton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Compton
"Very knowledgeable staff! Always friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Crystal Cox

Crystal Cox

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cox
"Excellent customer service and HUGE savings."
Profile photo of Dave Hornsby

Dave Hornsby

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hornsby
"The lady Melissa Puteet is the best very helpful and nice and Chad is nice he speaks when he is there nothing but good words to say"
Profile photo of Douglas Hasse

Douglas Hasse

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Hasse
"Melissa was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Good friendly people!"
Profile photo of ashlee simpson

ashlee simpson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ashlee simpson
"Very friendly staff and very professional. They really go out of their way for you to ensure the best customer service"
Profile photo of Steven Marjerison

Steven Marjerison

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Marjerison
"Chad is one if not the best Agent that I’ve had the privilege of working with. When I moved to Somerset 5 years ago, I switched from my long-term insurance relationship with Allstate and brought Chad all my accounts. He has taken care of me and gone above and beyond when I’ve needed to file a claim. He makes every attempt through his personable, kind, and exuberant character to know his clients. His ubiquitous influence in his clients well-being is very evident. If you or your family is searching for an insurance agent here in Somerset, I would highly recommend to you Chad Smallwood. You will not be dissatisfied."
Profile photo of Michael Noon

Michael Noon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Noon
"They have always been top notched and quick to take action in the best interest of there client!!!! Chad is the best!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Wesley

Hunter Wesley

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Wesley
"Super friendly and has helped me with my insurance and even life insurance."
Profile photo of Jon Baldwin

Jon Baldwin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Baldwin
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Kristina Putteet

Kristina Putteet

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Putteet
"Chad and his staff are the best in the business. They're friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They've been able to answer any questions I've had and go out of their way to get me the best rates and discounts possible."
Profile photo of Ray Prather

Ray Prather

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Prather
"Great people to work with"
Profile photo of Debbie Jones

Debbie Jones

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Jones
"Justin Speake was able to go above and beyond to help me save the most money on my car insurance. They are wonderful people to work with and very friendly and family oriented. Take a few minutes to give Justin a call. You will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Paul Hoffman

Paul Hoffman

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hoffman
"Everyone is extremely courteous and very professional."
Profile photo of Mary Adams

Mary Adams

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Adams
"Very pleased with the prompt, professional service I received from Chad Smallwood's State Farm office when I submitted a request to change agencies. My request was handled quickly."
Profile photo of Dennis Aker

Dennis Aker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Aker
"Awesome insurance agency. Chad and the whole staff are knowledgeable and prompt and as nice as can be"
Profile photo of Carla Moore

Carla Moore

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Moore
"Best Insurance I've ever had"
Profile photo of Thomas Tucker

Thomas Tucker

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Tucker
"Great fishing"
Profile photo of Redbud Forest

Redbud Forest

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Redbud Forest
"Very friendly staff. I enjoy doing business with them."