Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Smallwood

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Smallwood

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lauren Hibbard

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has taken care of me, my family, and business! He has been so easy to talk to and ask questions! He is always available to get in contact with and affordable!"

David Beamer

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was very nice"

Ryan Compton

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff! Always friendly and professional."

Crystal Cox

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and HUGE savings."

Dave Hornsby

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady Melissa Puteet is the best very helpful and nice and Chad is nice he speaks when he is there nothing but good words to say"

Douglas Hasse

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Good friendly people!"

ashlee simpson

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and very professional. They really go out of their way for you to ensure the best customer service"

Steven Marjerison

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is one if not the best Agent that I’ve had the privilege of working with. When I moved to Somerset 5 years ago, I switched from my long-term insurance relationship with Allstate and brought Chad all my accounts. He has taken care of me and gone above and beyond when I’ve needed to file a claim. He makes every attempt through his personable, kind, and exuberant character to know his clients. His ubiquitous influence in his clients well-being is very evident. If you or your family is searching for an insurance agent here in Somerset, I would highly recommend to you Chad Smallwood. You will not be dissatisfied."

Michael Noon

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been top notched and quick to take action in the best interest of there client!!!! Chad is the best!!"

Hunter Wesley

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and has helped me with my insurance and even life insurance."

Jon Baldwin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kristina Putteet

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his staff are the best in the business. They're friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They've been able to answer any questions I've had and go out of their way to get me the best rates and discounts possible."

Ray Prather

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with"

Debbie Jones

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin Speake was able to go above and beyond to help me save the most money on my car insurance. They are wonderful people to work with and very friendly and family oriented. Take a few minutes to give Justin a call. You will be glad you did."

Paul Hoffman

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely courteous and very professional."

Mary Adams

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the prompt, professional service I received from Chad Smallwood's State Farm office when I submitted a request to change agencies. My request was handled quickly."

Dennis Aker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agency. Chad and the whole staff are knowledgeable and prompt and as nice as can be"

Carla Moore

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance I've ever had"

Thomas Tucker

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great fishing"

Redbud Forest

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. I enjoy doing business with them."

Roger Gregory

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad is a pleasure to work with and has always answered my questions quickly and professionally."

S

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Chad takes care of his customers and is very easy to work with!"

Mandy Pike

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with Chad Smallwood for about 8 yrs now. They hv always done right by me. They go out of their way to help me get the lowest rate and cheapest price. Truly appreciate all they do!"

Natalie Phillips

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency!! Very polite and helpful."

brandon johnson

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Chad and team go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and great prices! No matter the situation they are there to help! Highly recommended!"